Login

  • Spotlight Image
    Silent Running
    Forty-fifth anniversary screening of a classic sci-fi starring Bruce Dern.
  • Spotlight Image
  • Spotlight Image
  • Spotlight Image
    Fiddler Sing-a-Long
    It's the 10th Year of our Christmas Eve Tradition!
  • Spotlight Image
    Happy End
    Isabelle Huppert stars in Michael Haneke's latest Palme d'Or nominee.
One Day Only
Screens Sat. Apr 28
One Day Only
Screens Sun. May 6
One Day Only
Screens Wed. May 9
Opens May 13
One Day Only
Screens Sun. Jun 3
Opens Jun 3
One Day Only
Screens Wed. Jun 13
One Day Only
Screens Wed. Jul 11
Opens Jul 15
One Day Only
Screens Sun. Jul 15
Opens Aug 5
One Day Only
Screens Sun. Aug 5
One Day Only
Screens Wed. Aug 8
Opens Aug 26
One Day Only
Screens Wed. Sep 12